“staff have a very strong, positive relationship with those in their care”

Welcome

Welcome to our school website.  Stoke Holy Cross Primary is a happy, creative, welcoming and “outstanding” (OFSTED 2013) primary school and I am very pleased to be the Head Teacher.

The school is situated in the village of Stoke Holy Cross, some four miles south of Norwich and serves the children and families from the village itself, Dunston, Caistor St Edmund, Upper Stoke Holy Cross and Shotesham. Pupils from these outlying areas are brought to school by bus.

more…

Miss J Chaney

Coronavirus Information

Please click here to view our remote learning plan following on from Covid-19 closure.  For more parents information regarding remote education provision, please click here.

Summer holiday starts – 3.15 pm Thursday 21st July

Staff inset day – Friday 22nd July

Staff inset day – Friday 2nd & Monday 5th September

1st half Autumn term starts – Tuesday 6th September

October half term holiday – Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

2nd half Autumn term – Friday 31st October

Christmas holiday – Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2023

Staff inset day – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

1st half Spring term – Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

 

Click here for our latest OFSTED Report

Please fill in the OFSTED questionnaire at Parent View

View the Term Dates for this year

How to keep your children Safe while Online

Relationships and Health Education, a guide for parents

School Meals